What You Missed

You guys, I owe most of this week’s links to the lovely Rachael King (whom I only know from Twitter, but can still verify that she is indeed lovely).

This Medium post from Airbnb co-founder Brian Cheskey talks about the value of not fucking up your workplace culture, that is if you’re lucky to have one. I work in a pretty damn drama-free office. I can’t even tell you the layers of infinite anxiety that are relieved by this.

Quartz has some killer tips on how to structure you work day and they’re doable. Although they suggest waiting awhile after you’ve woken up to have coffee. Not doable.

This Songza playlist of Acoustic Pop Songs is blowing my fking mind. Mostly because I have a secret affection for Acoustic Sunrise and now I don’t have to wait until the crack of dawn on Sunday to access my slow jams.

Let’s do this.

Standard

Leave a Reply

